The Halls with Westchester County Police

The Halls with Westchester County Police

Last week my family and I flew to New York City. It was my first plane ride on Continental Airlines as the National Ambassador. We had a great flight. I handed out my picture and story to the nice flight attendants and pilots. When we landed, I got to sit in the co-pilot’s chair and pretend to fly.

In New York City, we visited the 20th Police Precinct on the Upper West Side. I pretended to arrest my Curious George doll and locked him in a jail cell. We had a tour of the precinct and asked everyone to keep supporting March for Babies. Everyone who works there already walks in the New York City March for Babies. We thanked them for their hard work.

We also toured the Westchester County Police Department in Hawthorne, NY. Everyone was so nice and gracious. They brought out two police dogs for me to pet. I fed them treats and walked them around. They made me miss my dog Sequoia who we had to leave at home. I had fun visiting everyone. They all support March for Babies too. Thank you Westchester County Police Department and the 20th Precinct!

