New Castle County Police

New Castle County Police

In Delaware, we attended the Cigna and Air Liquide March for Babies kickoffs. Cigna’s goal is to raise $20,000 for March for Babies in 2009. They are working really hard to get there. Air Liquide’s goal is $50,000. They are going to get there by doing internal fundraisers, sponsorship and matching gifts. Both companies are doing so much for the March of Dimes. Thank you!

We also visited the New Castle County Police Headquarters. We took a tour of their brand new building and asked if they would support the March of Dimes. They said they would like to do whatever they can to help babies who were born early like me.

My friend Dina took me to the zoo to see the monkeys. Monkeys are my favorite animal. I saw one that looks just like my monkey Curious George. That was my favorite part of the day.

