Liberty Tax

Liberty Tax

Last week we went to the Liberty Tax Service headquarters in Virginia Beach, VA for their March for Babies kickoff. They had a chili contest. There were more than 10 different kinds of chili. My mom liked the sweet one.

I had fun because I got to play with a lot of Lady Liberties. I even had my own Liberty Tax crown! There was an enormous balloon Lady Liberty outside. At first I was scared of it but then I wanted to play. Some VPs from Geico came over to participate in the program. They brought their gecco. I had fun playing with him too.

We also visited a Liberty Tax franchise in Virginia Beach and one near our home in Leesburg, Va. On Friday, they had a promotion where if you donated $50.00 to the March of Dimes, they would do your taxes for free.

